

Inaugurated in 2010/11, this is awarded to the most valuable Under 17 player.

In 2019/20, the Adelaide Turf Cricket Association changed the age group to Under 18.

Season	Recipient
2010/11	Jarrad Indraratne
2011/12	Jordan Indraratne
2012/13	Jake Richards
2013/14	Adam Whitehead
2014/15	Dylan Holliday
2015/16	Jack Coppins
2016/17	No team
2017/18	No team
2018/19	No team
2019/20	No team
2020/21	No team
2021/22	No team
2022/23	No team
2023/24	No team