

This is awarded to the Second XI player who polls the most MVP points.

The trophy was named in 2015/16 for Graeme Lynch - Life Member and Secretary - in his 20th year at the Club.

Season	Recipient
Hard wicket era	
1995/96	C. Channon
1996/97	R. Davies
1997/98	Sasha Pazeski
1998/99	Brett Richardson
Turf era	
1999/00	Peter Ellis
2000/01	Sasha Pazeski
2001/02	Pat Murphy
2002/03	Darryl Webster
2003/04	Kieren O'Connell
2004/05	Darryl Webster
2005/06	Eugene Warrior
2006/07	Travis Uern
2007/08	Dale Westover
2008/09	Scott Ryan
2009/10	Shane Yap
2010/11	Shane Yap
2011/12	Jarrod Salter
2012/13	Chip Jarvis
2013/14	Graeme Lynch
2014/15	Ben Lynch
2015/16	lain Quick
2016/17	Ben Lynch
2017/18	Brad Innes
2018/19	lain Quick
2019/20	Craig Jomartz
2020/21	Eddie Ward
2021/22	Brad Innes
2022/23	Lachlan Seedsman