

This is awarded to the First XI player who polls the most MVP points.

The trophy is named for Chris Lynch - Life Member and former President - who has contributed a significant amount to Senior cricket at Golden Grove.

Season	Recipient	
Hard wicket era		
1995/96	Unknown	
1996/97	Unknown	
1997/98	Unknown	
1998/99	Unknown	
Turf era		
1999/00	Ian Henderson	
2000/01	Jason Fountain	
2001/02	Jason Ash	
2002/03	Gavin Lynch	
2003/04	Mike Rogers	
2004/05	Pat Cardillo	
2005/06	Gavin Lynch	
2006/07	Gavin Lynch	
2007/08	Ben Lynch	
2008/09	Ben Lynch	
2009/10	Graeme Lynch	
2010/11	Chris Moran	
2011/12	Bradley Anderson	
2012/13	Bradley Anderson	
2013/14	Jarrod Salter	
2014/15	Bradley Anderson	
2015/16	Bradley Anderson	
2016/17	Ben Whitehead	
2017/18	Ben Whitehead	
2018/19	Alex Higgins & Ben Whitehead	
2019/20	Alex Higgins	
2020/21	Bradley Anderson	
2021/22	Chris Moran	
2022/23	Chris Moran	