

T20 Most Valuable Player

Season	Recipient
2013/14	Bradley Anderson
2014/15	Bradley Anderson
2015/16	Jack Holliday
2016/17	Jack Holliday
2017/18	Ben Whitehead
2018/19	Ben Lynch
2019/20	Matt Herrman (A Grade) Chris Moran (B Grade)
2020/21	Bradley Anderson
2021/22	Chris Moran
2022/23	Not awarded
2023/24	Not awarded